Monday, December 28, 2009

The Best of DIK in 2009

The Best of DIK couldn't happen without all the FANTASTIC AUTHORS that came to da island to play! So please join me in a HUGE thank you to all of our DIK authors!

K Z Snow
Kendra Leigh Castle
Anthea Lawson
Lori Brighton
Caridad Pineiro
Beth Kery
Josh Lanyon
LB Gregg
Clare London
Shelli Stevens
Katie Reus
Sharon Lathan
Jill Sorenson
Nalini Singh
Delilah Marvelle
Liane Gentry Skye
Z A Maxfield
Katie Allen
Toni Blake
Patrice Michelle
Julie James
Jeri Smith-Ready
Ginn Hale
Nicole Kimberling
Astrid Amara
Joanna Wylde
T A Chase
Josh Lanyon
Kelley Armstrong
Anne Caine
D B Reynolds
Linnnea Sinclair
Nancy Madore
Claire Thompson
Larissa Ione
Colleen Gleason
Mychael Black
Katie Reus
Jamie Craig

We appreciate you all, we love you all, and its because of you that DIK was even formed! Here's a BIG thank you from the ladies on da island! May your New Year be full of excellent books, sexy menz and wonderful stories!!!! Please come back to visit us anytime!


Chris said...

Yay, authors! Yay, DIK peoplez! Yay, hot menz!

Kati said...

Thank you SO much, guest authors! You guys help us keep this place interesting.

Carolyn Crane said...

This was such a great year of authors here!!

Tracy said...

Wow look at all of those great authors! Thank you all so much for joining us on the island to have a little fun. You're wonderful!

Renee said...


Thank you for coming to visit the island.

Copyright © 2008-2011 Desert Island Keepers All Rights Reserved. Proudly powered by Blogger

  © Blogger template Starry by 2008 Modified by Lea

Back to TOP